Board of Directors 2022

The Cypress Club is governed by a Board of Directors. These Directors sit on committees to assist in making decisions to better the future of The Club. The President, is elected every year at The Clubs annual AGM. He/she oversees all decisions and insures the board is meeting a level of excellence for all members.


Nick Punko


Past President

Craig Elder

Vice President


Kerry George

Edward Lipin

Bob Nicolay

Ian Parkinson

Alan Howard

Dan Frost

Steve Deblois

People are Talking!